Kontakt oss

Administrasjon

Lennert Kristoffersen
Daglig leder
91351886
lennert@lkc.no
Lene Therese Kristoffersen
Økonomisjef
47308323
lene.therese@lkc.no
Randi Berge Skinnes
Salgs & Markedssjef
91765800
randi@lkc.no
Rune Allum
Kalkulasjon / Innkjøpssjef
91311032
rune@lkc.no
Per Kristian Hegg
HMS sjef
98220625
per.kristian@lkc.no

Entreprenør

Trond Nordseter
Prosjektleder
90745242
trond@lkc.no
Leif Raustein
Prosjekt/anleggsleder
90992007
leif@lkc.no
Christoffer Henriksen
Prosjekt/anleggsleder
94878095
christoffer@lkc.no
Hans Asbjørn Gunnerød
Prosjekt/anleggsleder
47901059
hans@lkc.no
Johan Swanberg
Prosjekt/anleggsleder
46852119
johan@lkc.no
Karl Kristian Mørch
Prosjekt/anleggsleder
45867171
karl.kristian@lkc.no
Jim Ruben Kristoffersen
Prosjekt/anleggsleder
95856000
jim.ruben@lkc.no

Byggmester

Jon Bendik Rui
Leder /byggmester
90476207
jon@lkc.no
Magnus skjauff
Byggeleder
98633013
magnus@lkc.no
Bent Sommerstad
Byggeleder
91722371
bent@lkc.no

Kontaktskjema